Contact Minooka Junior High School

Main Office Phone: 815-467-2136
Main Office Fax: 815-467-5087
To report an absence:  815-467-2136  Option 1

Ms. Sarah Massey, Principal
email:  smassey@min201.org

Mr. Jason Finkelstein, Assistant Principal
email:  jfinkelstein@min201.org

Mrs. Adrianne McKerrow, Assistant Principal
email:  amckerrow@min201.org

Mr. Michael Siracusa, Dean/Athletic Director email:  msiracusa@min201.org

Mrs. Kelly Melendez, Secretary
email:  kmelendez@min201.org

Mrs. Kelly Matousek, Secretary
email:  kmatousek@min201.org

Mrs. Teresa Bachmann, Athletics Secretary
email:  tbachmann@min201.org

School Hours:  7:45 a.m. to 2:35 p.m.  
Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

333 W. McEvilly Road
Minooka,  IL 60447